Sunday, 31 May 2009

hallor!!!:)xoxoxoox

HAHA

hello:)

omg dude i was so totally sick yesterday! not naiceee!
but it's all good, i am better now (Y)

i'm not looking forward to school tomorrow :(
revision exams revision exams revision exams revision exams revision exams ARGHHFHS:@
i'm just about to go on good old bitesize actually but i thought i'd come on blogspot and chat to myself a bit first ha

mmmm i love this weather:D it's so sunny i'm actually wearing shorts with no tights today! ZOMGGGG!! haha

umm..

i want to upload a picture again but i don't understand it properly haha it always ends up at the top of the blog :S haha oh well i'm going to go for it anyway..

OH HAI GIANNA

ha goodbye y'all

Wednesday, 27 May 2009

man,

is this rain ever going to stop? it's bloody june next week!

i really want to go out tonight. who gets them self grounded all half term? stupid old lucie does.
gianna is poorly and i'm babysitting.. goodness me there are lots of kiddie programmes, currently watching maggie and the ferocious beast ;)

ooohhh i have stomach ache :(

b.o.r.e.d

i'm going now.
britains got talent isn't even on tonight, hrmph

goodbye all
well no one really

Monday, 25 May 2009

chickarooooooo

i am so fat
i just ate a mcdonalds

bonjour children :)

today has been nice.

it started all rainy and i was like ffs man i am not gonna be able to go out but then i thought oh well i am goin to go see my baby girl emilie :) then we met ella and then went to a naice barbecue.

oh yeah and then on my way back from maddie's a nice storm soaks me from head to foot and fork lightening scared me like WOAH CRIKEYYY !

umm, i'm hungry now..
i want a chinese hahah i may be the greediest, most piggy person i know. FATTAY.

well i am going now to cut emily some tiger bread because she is incapable of doing it herself. hmm, i suppose i can forgive her considering she runs me around everywhere.

love ya'll x

HAAAA

Saturday, 23 May 2009

hello children

i've decided to try and post one of these crazy blogs everyday (Y)

OH YES I HAVE

i had the yummiest lunch ever today, it was some massive picnic in the garden and it was just ridiculously delicious. i really fancy some strawberries actually.

oh god, i feel like such a sloth at the moment. i have done basically nothing all day, and i did nothing yesterday and i did NOTHING the day before! and i expect i will do nothing tomorrow but then my mumma gets back from spain and i can go out wooo!

let me tell you something, i am really loving this song at the moment: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sh_EM4Lvcug
i know, it is really tacky and the type of thing you'd hear in ibiza or summin but i iz luvin it bbz! can anyone guess where i first heard it? yeah, chloe's car. pumped up at full volume, as usual. that cheeky girl!

i am so bored. i think i might go get a nice mid day shower in a minute.

oh yeah everyone is probs out right now, having a LOL but whatever man, i am looking forward to primeval and britains got talent so shut ya moufffff !

i'm in a good mood, i think it's because of the nice weather. THE SUN MAKES ME SHMILE and sneez. no i am joking it doesn't make me sneez.

HAHA well i am going now chickaroooozz
luv me or h8 me itz still an obsession HAHA l
=byej vsv
(L)

Friday, 22 May 2009

:)


feeing so much better today than i have in a few weeks.

i've just sat here and scoffed a whole bag of toffees.. what a bloomin piggay!

oh well (: i am going to go to bed in a momento but i am scared of waking up my cute little cousins. i love their northern accents awwwr.

oh yeah, this morning, i was told i talk in my sleep, god only knows what i said :/ hahaa oh well.

some woman on tv just said 'it is organized chaos'.. what the hell pahah! organized chaos hmm.. oxymoron or what.

OHH YEAAAAH THAT'S RIGHT I USED THE WORD OXYMORON. lucie is good at english. HAHA no, who refers to their self in 3rd person? loserrrr.

mannn i feel sick after all those toffees, bleurrghhhhh !
i just need to get in bed but i am far too lazy to move..

i'm going to put a picture on here har har which one shall i upload.. let's see:


ooh i don't think that worked, it's probs going to appear at the top of my blog or something crazy. anyway, MR COT BOTS LEFT :'( and i missed his leaving party because i was at home with a fuckinnnng sore throat! hrmph. i might gate crash his teacher BBQ lol

OMG I HAVE THE FUNNIEST THING TO SAY

today my neighbour (a vicar lawl!) had some party for all the teenagers and had a BBQ and played some eminem and they were all singing hymns and cheering and laughing and oh god it was just so funny, it made me laugh so much.

well i think i have bored you all enough for today, see you all on monday i expect.

INVICTA FM IN FOLKESTONIEEE TOOMOZZZAAAAA WOOOO hahahaha


bye guys (L)

Wednesday, 20 May 2009

um hai

sorry about the last blog + ting, i was in a bad mood but i am in an alright mood now, and do you know why?
because tonight it...

THE APPRENTICE

oh yeah baby. and waterloo road.

although, i have to do my dance coursework for the music i've chosen or a little summin summin like that but i just can't be bothered :/ hrmphhh

woooaaaaaaahhhhh i am so bored with school, and very glad it's half term soon woohoo

umm i think i better go do my coursework now actually.

smell yar later.

Monday, 18 May 2009

oh hey guys!

i really fucking hate everybody at the moment so fuck you:)

Friday, 15 May 2009

hmph

my hamster died last night ):

rip alfie elvis shakespeare sheepwash x

Thursday, 14 May 2009

umm hai

i have felt very odd all day.

i felt really sick this morning and i had maths which i almost fell asleep in and then i had history and i got my mock back and um i got an E which isn't too good and now i have to attend history after school for like a month.. haa i'm shit. anyway then i had english and ella didn't come in today so i was alone and i realised what a div my english teacher is, she doesn't know anything :S then i had citizenship and that was okay i suppose just quite boring plus i didn't have my essay to hand in which was really quite annoying and then i had dance which was okay too but i couldn't really make any progress because everyone was too busy doing other people's dances.

i am such a nut job i just keep zoning out ahaa i think i need to sleep.

oh yeah and no one is doing anything remotely fun this weekend for goodness sake, liven up people

well i am going.

soz for being a bore and ting x

Wednesday, 13 May 2009

woah, it's may 2009!

so it has been a ridiculously long time since i last posted a blog!
i mean, five months, that is pretty craaaaazy!

i'm currently listening to whitney housten. she is an inspiration! oooooh i wanna dance somebody. ella mocks me because i cry everytime i hear the greatest love of all but that song just chokes me up. it's amazing.

WELL history tomorrow! really need to do my history exam question :/ haaa i like how i am STILL behind on history work. we've finished the course and everything but i am still behind. oh yeah how ridiculous, we have finally finished the shitty Medicine Through Time course and i think yes! what are we doing next?

.. ightham mote
that's right, a house
a fucking house
we are doing coursework on some shitty house :@ 

the apprentice tonight. oh yeaaaaaah baby!
i miss strictly come dancing

makes me sad to think about it.

WELL

haha i don't even know

i think i am going to go

i might post a blog tomorrow, if ya lucky

paha shut up lucie.
okay, goodnight children x