Thursday, 11 December 2008

it's been too long

two days? something like that

i started my day in maths where i discovered i got 36 out of 85 in my test :) har har har! later on i had english which was highly amusing as usual. we were all sat in silence doing coursework, and i glance accross to ella's laptop where she was supposed to be writing a media essay but istead i see:
'THIS ESSAY GOES A LIL SUMMIN LIKE THIS
BOOMCHA BOOMCHA BOOMCHA add a triange BOOMCHA TING! BOOMCHA BOOMCHA BOOMCHA TING and some symbols BOOMCHA BOOMCHA TING CLANG!'
so that's good. also, she was singing disney songs all lesson - ms. axon joining in.

citizenship was also quite nice LET THERE BE LIGHT hahahaha. then i went home early so i could practise for my piano exam and i walked in my room and instead of my keyboard thing there was a rather large piano that my mum and dad had got me ! hahaha, brilliant man.

erm i can't think of anything else nice to say

i had my hair cut, it's crazy man

alfie elvis shakespeare sheepwash is climbing upside down again, that crazy hamster

lucielucielucielucielucielucielucielucielucielucielucielucielucielucielucielucielucie

Monday, 8 December 2008

monday morning

rain is falling

ahaha i am joking it didn't actually rain today. my horoscope said 'it's one of those mondays' which was totally wrong because my day was just fine thank you. except i woke up at 7.50 and we leave the house to go to school at 8 har har woops.

i'm having christmas dinner tonight. yep, tonight. as you do.

i have my piano exam on thursday and i've forgotten where i'm supposed to go for it hahaha, plus i have a performance lesson on friday at school and i don't have any pieces to play so yeah. that will be interesting.

erm i guess that's it. i think i will just let you know that by the end of today i will have eaten my five-a-day. which i am proud of.

goodbye bloggers.x

Friday, 5 December 2008

'it's raining again'



lizzie is gorgeous !

i have a headache, a sore throat, and my shoulders ache for some reason





i need to finish catching up on my of mice and men work but i really can't be bothered,


i must just go to bed and like half eight ahaha





oh i feel UNDA DA WEVARRR





bye.

Wednesday, 3 December 2008

oioi darlin

well hey there.

in response to em c pirate/hammer's blog i just have to say THAT IS HILARIOUS
i wish i could kick someone in the head too.

i really have nothing to write about.. well.. i have a lot of homeworky work to do. history. EURGH. i can't even start to explain how much i hate it. i'll just leave it until i think "oh no i NEED to do that history :" and do it then. so in about an hour or so.

strictly come dancing: it takes two was just fantastic today. well it always is isn't it? har har har. lisa and brendan to win guys! come on! vote for lisaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :)

oooooh i just remembered i have my chocolate from my advent calender to eat yet! brilliant.

well i'm going to go eat that. goodbye folks. x

Tuesday, 2 December 2008

DILLIGAF

wild cats everywhere, wave your hands up in the air

em c pirate & loo c ninja babyyy!

GIANNA AND HENRY ARE DOING MY HEAD IN, ahhhh

inti-mate gig. going to be good. well once i've bought the tickets, which i am doing later tonight hopefully :)

well that's it really.

cc crew & co. fo' life.

p.s can i just say I MISS AFF.EE.KNEE

Monday, 1 December 2008

hello youngsters.




MERRY 1ST DECEMBER !
somebody is going to be receiving this gorgeous wrapping paper which has zac efron's face on but there is only enough for one present! sad, i know.

today, emily coyne told me she reads my ugly boring blogs so that is good, and she also wrote me a nice note in which she called me a ninja but it's all okay because she is em c hammer the pirate and can do what she pleases.

ELLA'S BACK FROM PARIS
she brought with her many small jars of maple syrup, honey, marmalade etc. it was all very exciting. as well as some maple syrup (which was delicious but i accidently ate in maths) i also got a shower cap and bath gel ! fabulousa. i watched HSM2 last night hahaha :')

smell ya l8r.

Sunday, 30 November 2008

well, well, well

who is going to the intimate gig in ashford?
I AMMMMMM
underground heroes, and more bands that i don't know but sounds good so yes that is nice

goodbye (:

Saturday, 29 November 2008

hello !

everyone went to see the holloways and underground heroes last night, but poor old luce was in a car, half asleep, with a cold

badadada, strictly come dancing tonight YOU KNOW ME AND PHILLY ARE EXCITED. it's going to be berrrrrrrrrrilliant. or fab-u-lous. ahahaha :') funny shizzle.

i know no one reads this apart from emz alldritt but imagine if someone else read it. how funny, they would be like 'hey! that girl is a total freak, lock her up'
which reminds me! in physics mr. chandler (ERRRR KDjbdauygf78wr) was talking about solar panels and how there would always be some 'nut job' who wanted to blow them up and em c hammer and i just laughed and laughed because she has * NUT JOB ! written accross her nuckles ahaha. no one will find that funny but it was, i am telling you
as was sarah being sent out and mr. c was all like "i'll go get her" and then laura let her in and he got all pissed off because she has ruined his big moment of letting her in pahahaha
yeah, people from 9SC3 will know what i'm chatting about. that's my science group fyi. and also, it will probably only be people from the front row. so only hannah, laura, hayley, me, emily & abbie
and none of them read this, so that was a waste of time

right well i have a cold and i'm going to do well nothing so good bye

from LSD.
lucie in the sky with diamonds ahaha, what a joker i am

Thursday, 27 November 2008

i think i know the most ridiculous girl on the planet, i like how cool she thinks she is
WWW DOT I REALLY DONT GIVE A FUCK DOT COM

yeh
got an after school for being late, so that's all good
hair is as ugly as ever, good good
got no money left to spend on christmas presents really, so that is pretty cool too
anyway...
must dash - i need to write up some notes on william harvey for my history lesson tomorrow. i'm so looking forward to it, have i ever mentioned how much i love history! no?! well it just has to be the best lesson in my timetable

hahahahahahahahahaha
NO

Wednesday, 26 November 2008

hey.

i've had a pretty rubbish day really.
oh well! going to see the brockhill dance show tomorrow, that'll be niceee
emilie has informed me she is following my blog! bless her :)
actually i'm going to say hey to em seeing as though she is the only person who reads this
HEY EMILIE ALLDRITT, you're sexy as.
well i'm going.
byeeeeeeee (: x

my brother just asked me what happens when you eat hair

Tuesday, 25 November 2008

Christmas

it's nearly christmas weheyy!
just did some nice online shopping and i'm sorry but i think i have just got jonny the BEST present ever. seriously, it is actually amazing. well it's not that good. don't get all excited.. actually it's pretty rubbish. oh well, i think it's kewlies mannn.
just bought emilie's aswell :)

it's the most wonderful time of the yearrrrrrr

ahahaha, school tomorrow gahh

first i have mafmatiks with emily, then p.e, then a little meeting about the dance show at brockhill at break time, then english, then pshe then ict so i suppose my day isn't that bad really, infact it's the best day of the week. apart from friday, obviously, for the pure fact that friday is the last school day of the week.

i love how i ramble on writing these blogs and no one reads them ahaha, oh well

i'm going to bed now,
love from L-L-L-LUCAI ♥
i'm soooooo tired

Monday, 24 November 2008

p.s

who totally loves strictly come dancing!? i do.
it's brendan and lisa's interview on it takes two tomorrow. exciting stuff.
didn't really want jodie to go because she's lovely but i suppose she's not the best dancer.. well, yes that is basically all i wanted to say.

goodbye.

p.p.s SCD FO LIFE ♥
hey hey hey.
i haven't posted a blog in so long.
i'm watching this is england at the moment. it really brilliant actually :)
er i had a power cut tonight, it was so boring. i had to sit there and read by candle light and eat roses chocolates mwahaha.
oh my gawd, this film is sooo racist. good though.
well i'm going tarr bed now.
goodnight world of bloggers (well, no one really)
xxxx

Friday, 24 October 2008

HEYYY

that crazy mo fo emily coyne is always leaving these blogs and i thought hey why nottttttt
so yes i've made my nice little blog

right
i don't even have anything interesting to say

i was really ill this morning it was all very sad but then it wasn't too bad because i got to stay in bed unil 1pm and then i watched what happened in vegas
funny shizzle man

i didn't get to see the rest of Of Mice and Men though which is a bit annoying but i'm sure i'll live

see ya l8r alligatorrrrrrrr x